Wheaton College Norton, Massachusetts
Wheaton College
Giving to Wheaton

Giving

Contact Our Staff

Contact information for individual staff members can also be found through the "Search" window at the top of every Wheaton web page.

Merritt Crowley
Vice President of Advancement
crowley_merritt@wheatoncollege.edu
508-286-3464

Wendy P. Faxon
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
508-286-8239
faxon_wendy@wheatoncollege.edu

Tracy A. Frederickson P'08, P'16
Director of Advancement Operations
508-286-3563
frederickson_tracy@wheatoncollege.edu

John F. Hirsch
Director of Development
508-286-3455
hirsch_john@wheatoncollege.edu
(More Development Office staff)

Courtney Shurtleff
Director of Alumnae/i Relations
508-286-8207
shurtleff_courtney@wheatoncollege.edu

Will Gallaher
Director of Prospect Management & Research
508-286-3513
gallaher_william@wheatoncollege.edu

Amy Laprey
Director of Wheaton Fund
508-286-3522
laprey_amy@wheatoncollege.edu
 (More Wheaton Fund staff) 

Lora A. Sharpe
Director of Donor Relations
508-286-3389
sharpe_lora@wheatoncollege.edu

Michelle L. Kovach
Director of Gift Planning
508-286-3459
kovach_michelle@wheatoncollege.edu

Comments are closed.